Oyster River Cooperative School Board Non-Public Meeting Minutes: January 3, 2024

Heather Smith moved to enter nonpublic session at 7:01 p.m. in accordance with RSA 91-A:3 II (f) – Consideration of matters relating to the preparation and carrying out of emergency functions, 2^{nd} by Giana Gelsey. Upon roll call vote, the motion passed 7-0.

School Board Attendees:
Denise Day
Brian Cisneros
Matt Bacon
Heather Smith
Dan Klein
Tom Newkirk

Giana Gelsey

Administrators Present: Dr. James C. Morse David Goldsmith

7:01 p.m. - nonpublic session began.

The Board discussed an administrative procedure.

There were no motions during nonpublic session.

The Board returned to public session at 7:31 PM.